About the Team Project Leader

Super power: Bridging.

Quak quak everyone!

I am Carolina Kyvik, the Team Project Leader of this team! Let me tell you that I am super ready and excited to build a credible project and make it a reality.

IMG_9442

A bit about myself: I am half Colombian and half Norwegian, but I was basically raised in the amazing city of Barcelona, and therefore I just consider myself a Catalan citizen. I am the youngest of 4 siblings, all of them currently living in different parts of the world. I like to work out, listen to music, cook vegetarian and to give a second life to those objects that have been thrown away. I have been lucky enough to travel around the world and I have visited the cities of Antigua and Tikal in Guatemala. Therefore I am very enthusiastic to collaborate with the NGO ConstruCasa.

About my superpower: My amazing superpower is Bridging (also known as networking). I have the power to make bridges between the members of my team, and between my team and the other team working with ConstruCasa. By making bridges I mean that I make sure the communication between the team is good, and that the work every individual does is parallel and related to the weekly goals. Also, that the relation is fluent, healthy and efficient. In easy words, I do the Duck flow work.

meme quack

3 thoughts on “About the Team Project Leader”

Leave a Reply

